Deufol Sites

Deufol Sites
With 93 sites in 12 countries, Deufol is always close to you and your goods flows!
View our locations in Benelux & France, and worldwide.

Deufol Lier

Paaiestraat 17
2500 Lier

België

Phone  +32 3 488 21 92
Fax       +32 3 489 10 47

deufol.lier@deufol.com

Deufol Brussels Airport

720/4 B-, Bedrijvenzone Machelen-Cargo
1830 Machelen

België

Phone  +32 2 252 58 91

deufol.brussels@deufol.com

Deufol Port of Antwerp

Churchilldok Zuid, Wilmarsstraat, kaai 414

2030 Antwerpen.

België

Phone  +32 3 540 86 86

deufol.portofantwerp@deufol.com



2030 Antwerpen

België

Phone  +32 3 540 86 86
Fax       +32 3 540 86 88

deufol.portofantwerp@deufol.com

Deufol Port of Antwerp - Kaai 466/484

Muisbroecklaan Kaai 478
Breakbulk Terminal Kaai 466-484
2030 Antwerpen

België

Phone  +32 3 540 86 86
Fax       +32 3 540 86 88

deufol.portofantwerp@deufol.com

Deufol Houthalen

Centrum Zuid 1611
3530 Houthalen

België

Phone  +32 11 60 64 00

deufol.houthalen@deufol.com

Deufol Waremme

Rue du Parc Industriel 29
4300 Waremme
België

Phone  +32 19 33 97 30
Fax       +32 19 33 97 49

deufol.waremme@deufol.com

Deufol Paris Airport

4 Rue Léon Foucault
ZI Mitry-Compans
77290 MITRY MORY

Frankrijk 

Phone  +33 1 60 27 95 47
Fax       +33 1 60 27 09 85

deufol.paris@deufol.com

Deufol St. Nabord

1 Rue de L'Encensement 
88200 Saint Nabord 
France

Phone  +33 329 324990
Fax       +33 684 682 863

deufol.st-nabord@deufol.com

Deufol Port of Rotterdam

Heijplaatweg 4
3089 JC Rotterdam

Nederland

Phone  +32 3 490 03 70

deufol.rotterdam@deufol.com

Deufol Liège Airport

Rue des Semailles 27

4400 Flémalle

Belgium

Phone  +32 19 33 97 30

deufol.waremme@deufol.com


DEUFOL WORLDWIDE?

Check out the DEUFOL GROUP global website here:

Deufol worldwide

Subscribe to our newsletter

{{ newsletter_message }}

x

keyboard_arrow_up

{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x